من نحن

من الذى نحن نكون

Kaibin المطاط الصناعة المحدودة هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع والمصدر والمورد، والذي يقع في قوييانغ، وهي مدينة جميلة في جنوب غرب الصين. ويغطي 120،000 متر مربع. منذ إنشائها في عام 1991، كانت Kaibin شركة صناعة المطاط التعامل في أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات المطاطية للصناعات متنوعة في العديد من البلدان مثل كندا، أمريكا، ألمانيا، بلغاريا، السويد، أوكرانيا، روسيا، روسيا البيضاء، جنوب أفريقيا، مصر، إثيوبيا وسنغافورة وماليزيا وفيتنام وميانمار وأوروغواي وتشيلي وبيرو، وما إلى ذلك من التصنيع فقط تخصص الخامس الأحزمة، وأحزمة التوقيت وبولي الخامس الأحزمة، ولقد نمت لتصنيع مجموعة من الينابيع الهواء. من خلال سعينا المشترك، ولقد مرت Kaibin المطاط Indusry الشركة ISO 9001: 2000 و ISO / TS 16949: 2009 واتخذت من 13 براءة اختراع.

صناعتنا الشركة Kaibin المطاط، والحق من يوم واحد سعت دائما ليتوافق مع الاحتياجات الملحة من أي وقت مضى لعملائنا من حيث جودة المنتج والدعم التقني. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتلبية وتجاوز توقعات عملائنا من خلال مراقبة باستمرار معايير الجودة. نتخذ تدابير صارمة لضمان الحفاظ على معايير الجودة على جميع المستويات لمنظمتنا. لدينا فريق من الخبراء يحافظ على مراقبة صارمة على جودة المنتجات.

وقد صممت جميع منتجاتنا والمصنعة وفقا لأعلى المعايير لتتناسب مع احتياجات ومتطلبات عملائنا محددة. نحن متخصصون في مجال عملنا التشغيل ومعروفون في هذا القطاع. مجموعة منتجاتنا تشمل توقيت الأحزمة، وأحزمة ملفوفة الخامس والعتاد الخامس أحزمة، أحزمة متغيرة السرعة، وأحزمة بولي الخامس، والينابيع الهواء، وغيرها من أجزاء المطاط.

لقد تم إعطاء باستمرار كفاءة الخدمات لعملائنا. منذ اليوم الذي تأسست شركتنا، جميع عملائنا تم تتمتع ارتباطهم لنا. ونحن نتطلع للتعاون معكم في المستقبل.

Social Media

View stream on flickr


خدمة الإنترنت
الدردشة الحية

About Us

Who We Are

Kaibin Rubber Industry Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier, which is located in Guiyang, a beautiful city in the southwest of China. It covers 120,000 square meters. Since its inception in 1991, Kaibin Rubber Industry Company have been dealing in various kinds of rubber products to diverse industries in many countries such as Canada, America, Germany, Bulgaria, Sweden, Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, South-Africa, Egypt, Ethiopia, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Myanmar, Uruguay, Chile, Peru, etc. From manufacturing only the specialty v- belts, timing belts and poly v-belts, we have grown to manufacture a range of air springs. Through our mutual endeavor, Kaibin Rubber Indusry Company have passed ISO 9001:2000 and ISO/TS 16949:2009 and taken out 13 patents.

Our Company Kaibin Rubber industry, right from the day one has always endeavored to comply with the ever-demanding needs of our clients in terms of product quality and technical support. We strive to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers by constantly monitoring quality standards. We take strict measures to ensure the maintenance of quality standards at all levels of our organization. Our team of experts maintains a strict vigil on the quality of the products.

All our products are designed and manufactured to the highest standards to suit the specific needs and requirements of our customers. We are specialists in our field of operation and are renowned in this sector. Our products range include timing Belts, wrapped v-belts, cogged v-Belts, variable speed belts, poly-v belts, air springs, and other rubber parts.

We have been consistently giving our efficient services to our customers. Since the day our company was established, all our clients have been enjoying their association with us. We look forward to cooperate with you in future.


Online Service
Live Chat